Casa Grande Youth Commission

//Casa Grande Youth Commission

Casa Grande Youth Commission – YC

The Casa Grande Youth Commission’s vision is “Young, diverse leaders making a positive and reliable impact on our community.”

Members Term Expires on 6/30/2018

Lynette Butron
Alexandra Chaparro
Sheyenne Donlay
Ackela Eldridge
Dylan Goodsell
Adrianna Guerra
Nathan Harris
Gloria Holt

Shawn Johnstone
Mackenzie Lopez
Thalianna Mercado
Jasmine Moreno
Lincoln Opara
Madison Reeves
Henry Scholes
Simarah Smith

Kendra Bray – Volunteer Advisor
Krystal Hinz – Volunteer Advisor
Matt Herman – Council Rep
Jeff Molner – City Liaison/PR
Karl Montoya – Advisor
Jim Rhodes – Advisor


To view documents prior to the dates above please click here.

The application form can be mailed or hand-delivered to the Pinal County Assessor Office.

Mail Address:
Pinal County Assessor
P.O. Box 709
Florence, AZ  85132

Physical Address:
Pinal County Assessor Office
820 E. Cottonwood Lane, Casa Grande


Currently, only the City Council Study Sessions and Meetings are televised. All Board and Commission meetings are open to the public, however, and you can view a calendar of the upcoming meetings and agendas by clicking here.

In order to serve on a City of Casa Grande Board or Commission, the following requirements must be met.

  • Must reside in Casa Grande for at least one year
  • Must be a registered voter
  • Submit an application for review and appointment by the City Council

If you would like to request a waiver for a requirement, a waiver request form must be submitted.

Youth Commission News and Updates

Staff Liasion
Jeff Molner

510 E. Florence Blvd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

(520) 421-8600

To find more contact info, visit the Directory Page.

Meets: Second Saturday of the month

Time: 10:00 am

Place: City Council Chambers

Events & Notices

View or search the entire calendar.